The Initiation ~ L.J. Smith

  • Title: The Initiation
  • Author: L.J. Smith
  • Series: The Secret Circle #1
  • Genre: UF, PNR, YA
  • Format: eBook
  • Source: Own Copy
  • Reviewer: Soo
  • Rating: 1 out of 5

Description:  Cassie is initiated into her hometown’s coven of witches but her love for the coven leader’s boyfriend could prove deadly.

Review:   My friend and I watched the TV series for kicks & giggles. I wanted to know what the books were like. Well, now I know and I can’t take back the time I used to read the book. My advice: Watch the TV series if you like Teen Drama and leave the books alone in the dark & dusty places they belong. The book doesn’t have a redeeming quality. Spend your time with another book, doing some chores, talking to a friend, laughing out loud or something networthy because it’ll be a better use of your time.

Comment Below ~ We want to hear from you.

