Buddy Read Chant ~

A little Chant I made up in January 2013. It was inspired by my fellow bookworm friends on Goodreads. Before you try to chant it, I’d recommend using a marching cadence. 😉


I love to read, a book or two!
A story of Fae or the Boogley-boo
Kickass chicks and ripply men
Make up the stories I love, Amen!
I’m a sucker, yes I am!
Just say Buddy Read, I’m in!
If the list gets too long
Gimme a cookie and I’ll keep marching on!
Books are awesome
Yes they are!
But friends are best to share the Awww’s!
I’m a sucker, yes I am!
Just say Buddy Reads and I’m in!

Comment Below ~ We want to hear from you.

