Korean BBQ

While I am an avid, devourer of books, I have tons of other interests and skills that you may not know about. I can make a kickin’ Korean BBQ and feed about 25 people without breaking a sweat. I cook all the time and host several large dinner parties throughout the year. Throwing a homemade Korean BBQ has become a yearly event. It’s great because it gives me time to hangout with friends and do something creative with them. I put people to work and we all make a great meal! No two meals are the same because I alter the menu depending on those who are attending. I enjoy interactive events that allow people to do something together, have fun and get to know each other better.

2 thoughts on “Korean BBQ

Comment Below ~ We want to hear from you.

